Behold: the two absolutely worst arguments against homeschooling

That’s not my title.  And it’s not really my post.  It is Matt Walsh’s. I am re-blogging it because he wrote it way better than I ever could.

In his post Mr. Walsh responds to one of his readers on whether we should keep our kids in public school in order to help “the system” and whether 2) homeschooled kids aren’t properly socialized.

Not only are they two of the worst arguments against homeschooling, they are the two I hear the most.  I don’t agree with him on everything, but I laughed out loud when he wrote “I give you this: with the exception of about 14 thousand other times, this is the first time I’ve ever heard this argument.”  It’s true!

Check it out here :  Behold: the two absolutely worst arguments against homeschooling.

What do you think?

