Passing Notes in Homeschool

wpid-20140407_122819.jpg

“Joseph needs to come back in 10 min”

When I passed notes in school they were usually along the lines of

“Dear Clancy, Put an X in the pink box if you like me.

Put an X in the purple sparkly box if you like, like me.”

They were also folded into tiny squares and passed furtively in books or under shoes.

 

So, I really cracked when Joseph handed me this note from Molly.

She needed time to set up her “Monster Shop.”  She knows he couldn’t read it.  She had him march it over to me and hand it to me.  Then I kept him busy for 10 minutes.

What do you think?

