A post from Molly about Piano

 

I’m pretty close to finishing one of my piano books.  That makes me happy because I am starting to play real songs.  Maybe someday my brothers will take piano too.  I think it will be fun if I can play real songs.  I like piano because I get to use all my fingers and because I get to make songs that sound real and also sound good.  Sometimes I can even write my own songs to test out.  Also, I like Sharon, my piano teacher, because she is teaching me so much and she is nice.

Molly practicing a little composition of her own.
What do you think?

